Lincoln College

Advising: Lincoln College

Advisor Directory

Below is a list of our Academic Advisors.

Advisor Email Office Phone Ext. Department
Amber Angermeier-Weekly aangermeier@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 346 Women’s Soccer
Joe Baker jbaker@lincolncollege.edu McKinstry Library, 2nd Floor (217) 735-5050 261 Criminal Justice
Michelle Baldwin mbaldwin@lincolncollege.edu Dooley Hall, Office D (217) 735-5050 377 English/Humanities
Michelle Bauer mbauer@lincolncollege.edu Dooley Hall, Office F (217) 735-5050 294 General Studies
Jan Bowers jbowers@lincolncollege.edu Dooley Hall, Office A (217) 735-5050 255 Mathematics, Business
Steven Bradley sbradley@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 265 Wrestling
Judy Cortelloni jcortelloni@lincolncollege.edu Dooley Hall, Office C (217) 735-5050 209 English/Humanities
Cynthia Fox cfox@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center, Office C (217) 735-5050 284 Music
Tami Goodrich tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu McKinstry Library, 2nd Floor (217) 735-5050 287 General Studies
Eric Grunder egrunder@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Bldg, Room 301 (217) 735-5050 262 Pre-Nursing
Brian Herron bherron@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B3 (217) 735-5050 245 ACCESS
Spring Hyde shyde@lincolncollege.edu University Hall, Room 102 (217) 735-5050 207 English/Humanities
Ron Keller rkeller@lincolncollege.edu Mckinstry Library, Museum (217) 735-5050 295 History, General Studies
Kenneth Kendall kkendall@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center, Office F (217) 735-5050 283 Theatre
Shannon Kline skline@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B2 (217) 735-5050 227 Advising Coordinator
Pat Lepper plepper@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 318 Men’s Basketball and Golf
John Malone jmalone@lincolncollege.edu WLNX Radio Building (217) 735-5050 288 Broadcasting
Ben Massena bmassena@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 391 Men’s Soccer
Kate Ross kross@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, A3 (217) 735-5050 248 Mathematics, General Studies
Todd Spellman tspellman@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Bldg, Room 302 (217) 735-5050 269 General Studies
Tony Thomas tthomas@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 319 Baseball
Mark Tippett mtippett@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 359 Volleyball
Carol Wilson cwilson@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 317 Women’s Basketball and Golf
Scott Woger swoger@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center, Office A (217) 735-5050 281 Music
Karin Wright kwright@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Bldg, Room 305 (217) 735-5050 386 English/Humanities
Crystal Wurth cwurth@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-5050 316 Softball